Skip to page content
Return to Top

Staff

Quenton Dokken, Ph.D.

Quenton Dokken, Ph.D.

Executive Director

Email: dokken@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9569

Todd Adams

Todd Adams

Research Associate

Email: tadams@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9786

Nabin Basnet

Nabin Basnet

Senior Research Associate

Email: basnet@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9549

Barbara Bellows, Ph.D.

Barbara Bellows, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Scientist

Email: bellows@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1742

David Blankenship

David Blankenship

Senior Research Assistant

Email: dblankenship@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1924

Stephanie Brady

Stephanie Brady

Senior Research Associate

Email: sbrady@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9560

Ruth Brannon

Ruth Brannon

Administrative Associate V

Email: brannon@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9569

Nelly Diciccio

Nelly Diciccio

Senior Project Admin I

Email: diciccio@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1923

Nancy Easterling

Nancy Easterling

Research Associate

Email: easterl@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9548

Dana Foster

Dana Foster

Senior Project Admin I

Email: dfoster@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9592

Oscar Gallego

Oscar Gallego

IT Manager III

Email: gallego@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9787

Larry M. Hauck, Ph.D.

Larry M. Hauck, Ph.D.

Lead Scientist

Email: hauck@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9561

Vickie Hunt

Vickie Hunt

Lab Technician

Email: vhunt@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9564

James Hunter

James Hunter

Lab Manager

Email: jhunter@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9333

Narayanan Kannan, Ph.D.

Narayanan Kannan, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

Email: kannan@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9691

Anne McFarland, Ph.D.

Anne McFarland, Ph.D.

Senior Research Analyst

Email: mcfarla@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9581

Jimmy Millican

Jimmy Millican

Assistant Research Scientist

Email: jmillican@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9978

Mark Murphy

Mark Murphy

Senior Research Associate

Email: murphy@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9570

Rewati Niraula, Ph.D.

Rewati Niraula, Ph.D.

Senior Research Associate

Email: niraula@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9897

Edward Osei, Ph.D.

Edward Osei, Ph.D.

Senior Research Economist

Email: osei@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9583

Scotty Pack

Scotty Pack

System Admin I

Email: spack@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-592-8858

Bijay Pokhrel

Bijay Pokhrel

Senior Research Associate

Email: pokhrel@tarleton.edu

Jim Rogers

Jim Rogers

Senior IT Professional I

Email: rogers@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9579

Ali Saleh, Ph.D.

Ali Saleh, Ph.D.

Associate Director

Email: saleh@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9799

Jeff Stroebel

Jeff Stroebel

Research Associate

Email: jstroeb@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9556

Leah Taylor

Leah Taylor

Senior Project Director

Email: ltaylor@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-0513

Kendall Adair

Kendall Adair

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: kendall.adair@go.tarleton.edu

Lisa Akinyemi

Lisa Akinyemi

Graduate Assistant

Email: sw_akinyemi@tarleton.edu

Jessican Anthony

Jessican Anthony

Intern2Learn Assistant

Email: jessica.anthony@go.tarleton.edu

Tracy Barefoot

Tracy Barefoot

Student Worker I

Email: tracy.barefoot@go.tarleton.edu

Farron Fiedler

Farron Fiedler

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: farron.fiedler@go.tarleton.edu

Khadija Fraser

Khadija Fraser

Intern2Learn Assistant

Jeri Gill

Jeri Gill

Student Technician

Email: jeri.gill@go.tarleton.edu

Scott Hardaway

Scott Hardaway

Student Worker Special

Email: scott.hardaway@go.tarleton.edu

Angela Jackson

Angela Jackson

Intern2Learn

Email: angela.jackson02@go.tarleton.edu

Cassie Keller

Cassie Keller

Student Analyst

Email: cassie.keller@go.tarleton.edu

Jaclynn Lewis

Jaclynn Lewis

Intern2Learn Assistant

Email: jaclynn.lewis@go.tarleton.edu

Gabriel Nejad

Gabriel Nejad

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: gabriel.nejad@go.tarleton.edu

Michael Osei

Michael Osei

Student Worker I

Email: michael.osei@go.tarleton.edu

Harshil Patel

Harshil Patel

Intern2Learn Assistant

Email: harshil.patel@go.tarleton.edu

Sambo Salas

Sambo Salas

Student Analyst

Email: samantha.salas@go.tarleton.edu

Jesse Sites

Jesse Sites

Intern2Learn

Email: jesse.sites@go.tarleton.edu

Shikhar Subedi

Shikhar Subedi

Intern2Learn Associate

Email: ckhar_subedi653@yahoo.com

Preston Ward

Preston Ward

Intern2Learn

Email: preston.ward@go.tarleton.edu