Skip to page content
Return to Top

Staff

Quenton Dokken, Ph.D.

Quenton Dokken, Ph.D.

Executive Director

Email: dokken@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9569

Todd Adams

Todd Adams

Research Associate

Email: adams@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9786

Nabin Basnet

Nabin Basnet

Senior Research Associate

Email: basnet@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9549

Barbara Bellows

Barbara Bellows

Consultant

Email: bellows@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1742

David Blankenship

David Blankenship

Senior Research Assistant

Email: dblankenship@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1924

Stephanie Brady

Stephanie Brady

Senior Research Associate

Email: sbrady@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9560

Ruth Brannon

Ruth Brannon

Administrative Associate V

Email: brannon@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9569

Nelly Diciccio

Nelly Diciccio

Senior Project Admin I

Email: diciccio@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1923

Nancy Easterling

Nancy Easterling

Research Associate

Email: easterl@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9548

Dana Foster

Dana Foster

Senior Project Admin I

Email: dfoster@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9592

Oscar Gallego

Oscar Gallego

IT Manager III

Email: gallego@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9787

Larry M. Hauck, Ph.D.

Larry M. Hauck, Ph.D.

Lead Scientist

Email: hauck@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9561

Vickie Hunt

Vickie Hunt

Lab Technician

Email: vhunt@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9564

James Hunter

James Hunter

Lab Manager

Email: jhunter@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9333

Narayanan Kannan, Ph.D.

Narayanan Kannan, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

Email: kannan@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9691

Suresh Katuri

Suresh Katuri

System Admin IV

Email: skaturi@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9573

Abel Martinez Jr.

Abel Martinez Jr.

Research Associate

Email: amartinez@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9543

Anne McFarland, Ph.D.

Anne McFarland, Ph.D.

Senior Research Analyst

Email: mcfarla@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9581

Jimmy Millican

Jimmy Millican

Assistant Research Scientist

Email: jmillican@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9978

Mark Murphy

Mark Murphy

Senior Research Associate

Email: murphy@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9570

Rewati Niraula, Ph.D.

Rewati Niraula, Ph.D.

Senior Research Associate

Email: niraula@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9897

Edward Osei, Ph.D.

Edward Osei, Ph.D.

Senior Research Economist

Email: osei@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9583

Scotty Pack

Scotty Pack

System Admin I

Email: spack@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-592-8858

Bijay Pokhrel

Bijay Pokhrel

Senior Research Associate

Email: pokhrel@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Jim Rogers

Jim Rogers

Senior IT Professional I

Email: rogers@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9579

Ali Saleh, Ph.D.

Ali Saleh, Ph.D.

Associate Director

Email: saleh@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9799

Jeff Stroebel

Jeff Stroebel

Research Associate

Email: jstroeb@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9556

Leah Taylor

Leah Taylor

Senior Project Director

Email: ltaylor@tiaer.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-0513

Cody Bedwell

Cody Bedwell

Student Worker

Rachel Jones

Rachel Jones

Student Worker

Brandon Jurado

Brandon Jurado

Student Worker

Jaclynn Lewis

Jaclynn Lewis

Student Worker

Kelly Porter

Kelly Porter

Student Worker